Select Page
Linked Local Network - Caffeinated Connections

Caffeinated Connections – Virtual

Due to the shelter at home orders Caffeinated Connections has gone virtual every Tuesday of the month from 10:30am to 11:45a, EDT, 9:30am to 10:45am CDT, 8:30am to 9:45am MDT and 7:30-8:45am PDT.

Join other business owners and professionals for Caffeinated Connections Virtual networking in a casual setting. We will meeting via Zoom.us, so register and received the details for the call.

You’ll have a chance to introduce yourself and pass out business cards or other materials.

You may also participate (if you want) in our “Question of the Day” discussion, where we get to know each other a little bit better.

Register for Caffeinated Connections – Virtual to receive the Zoom credentials

Linked Local Network - caffeinated Connections virtual - In person past event

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 29 2021 - Jul 18 2023

Time

7:30 am - 8:45 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Jun 29 2021 - Jul 18 2023
  • Time: 5:30 am - 6:45 am

Cost

free

More Info

Read More

Location

Coastal Peaks
3566 S Higuera St #100 San Luis Obispo
Category
REGISTER

Next Occurrence