Select Page
Katie Yeargan, VP of Franchise Development, Waxxpot – Pillars of Franchising

Katie Yeargan, VP of Franchise Development, Waxxpot – Pillars of Franchising

​ Katie Yeargan, VP of Franchise Development, Waxxpot Broadcast Date: February 24th , 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST This week, Kristin is on the road to the IFA Convention in San Diego, but never fear, the rest of the team is here!...