Select Page
Junk King – An eco-friendly franchise for those without previous business experience – Pillars of Franchising

Junk King – An eco-friendly franchise for those without previous business experience – Pillars of Franchising

Junk King – An eco-friendly franchise for those without previous business experience!Broadcast Date: January 12, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PSTOur guest this week is Lisa Merry, President, Junk King.Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid...
Lisa Merry, Junk King – Pillars of Franchising

Lisa Merry, Junk King – Pillars of Franchising

Lisa Merry, President, Junk KingBroadcast Date: January 12, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PSTOur guest this week is Lisa Merry, President, Junk King.Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville and co-host Kristin Selmeczy, CEO of...