Select Page
Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise Redo

Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise Redo

​ Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise Redo Broadcast Date: June 9th, 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Our guest is Daniel Stein, CEO and Founder, Special Strong. Through his adaptive and inclusive...
Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise

Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise

​ Adaptive and Inclusive Fitness Makes for a Special Strong Franchise Broadcast Date: May 26th, 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Our guest is Daniel Stein, CEO and Founder, Special Strong. Through his adaptive and inclusive fitness...
Great Clips Makes a Difference Supporting ALS Awareness

Great Clips Makes a Difference Supporting ALS Awareness

Great Clips Makes a Difference Supporting ALS Awareness Broadcast Date: October 21st , 2021 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST On this episode during our “Franchising Makes a Difference” month, we highlight Great Clips support of the ALS...