Select Page

Caffeinated Connections Virtual Networking

Due to the shelter at home orders Caffeinated Connections has gone virtual every Tuesday of the month from 10:30am to 11:45a, EDT, 9:30am to 10:45am CDT, 8:30am to 9:45am MDT and 7:30-8:45am PDT.

Join other business owners and professionals for Caffeinated Connections Virtual networking in a casual setting. We will meeting via Zoom.us, so register and received the details for the call.

You’ll have a chance to introduce yourself and pass out business cards or other materials.

You may also participate (if you want) in our “Question of the Day” discussion, where we get to know each other a little bit better.

Register for Caffeinated Connections – Virtual to receive the Zoom credentials

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 25 2024 - Jul 14 2026

Time

7:30 am - 8:45 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 25 2024 - Jul 14 2026
  • Time: 8:30 am - 9:45 am

More Info

Read More
Category
Read More

Next Occurrence