Select Page
Pillars of Franchising -= Meg Roberts - The Lash Lounge
Pillars of Franchising - Meg Roberts - Lash Lounge

From Molly Maid to Lash Lounge-A 5 Year Retrospective with Meg Roberts

Our topic on this week’s episode is Lash Lounge on March 9th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

Meg Roberts, CFE, CEO and President, Lash Lounge  joins the Pillars of Franchising team today.

Ray Pillar continues his new segment, Pillar’s Pillar with Ray. 

As usual, tune in for our Million Dollar Mentors, Kristin Selmeczy CEO of Pillars and owner of Molly Maid and Jerry Akers of Great Clips.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Our Co-hosting Team

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Share This