Select Page
Wax On. Hair Off. Katie Yeargan Helps You Go Bare in a Franchise –

Wax On. Hair Off. Katie Yeargan Helps You Go Bare in a Franchise –

​ Wax On. Hair Off. Katie Yeargan Helps You Go Bare in a Franchise Broadcast Date: February 24th , 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST This week, Kristin is on the road to the IFA Convention in San Diego, but never fear, the rest of the...