Select Page
Blind Side Leigh Anne Tuohy Talks About Giving

Blind Side Leigh Anne Tuohy Talks About Giving

You may know Leigh Anne Tuohy as the matriarch of the family who took in a homeless Michael Oher and adopted and raised him with their other children, Collins and SJ. As told in “The Blind Side” movie, the family embraced a high school-aged child in need of love and a...
Blind Side Leigh Anne Tuohy Talks About Giving

Blind Side Leigh Anne Tuohy Talks About Giving

You may know Leigh Anne Tuohy as the matriarch of the family who took in a homeless Michael Oher and adopted and raised him with their other children, Collins and SJ. As told in “The Blind Side” movie, the family embraced a high school-aged child in need of love and a...
Do You Know the Real Pioneer of Modern Retail Franchising?

Do You Know the Real Pioneer of Modern Retail Franchising?

​ Do You Know the Real Pioneer of Modern Retail Franchising? Broadcast Date: January 6th, 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Do you know who the real pioneer of modern retail franchising is?  It is not who you might think! Our guest...