Select Page
Courtney Harmon – Pillars of Franchising

Courtney Harmon – Pillars of Franchising

Courtney Harmon, President, The Driveway Company and Softroc Our topic on this week’s episode is The Driveway Company and Softroc on February 23rd, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Courtney Harmon, President, The Driveway Company and Softroc joins...
Courtney Harmon – Pillars of Franchising

Courtney Harmon – Pillars of Franchising

Courtney Harmon, President, The Driveway Company and SoftrocOur topic on this week’s episode is The Driveway Company and Softroc on February 23rd, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PSTCourtney Harmon, President, The Driveway Company and Softroc joins...
Lisa Merry, Junk King – Pillars of Franchising

Lisa Merry, Junk King – Pillars of Franchising

Lisa Merry, President, Junk KingBroadcast Date: January 12, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PSTOur guest this week is Lisa Merry, President, Junk King.Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville and co-host Kristin Selmeczy, CEO of...
AJ Titus, President, Signarama and United Franchise Group –

AJ Titus, President, Signarama and United Franchise Group –

AJ Titus, President, Signarama and United Franchise GroupBroadcast Date: December 15th, 2022 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PSTOur guest is AJ Titus, President, Signarama and United Franchise GroupJoin host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid...